via Google Alerts – "dangerous dogs" by Oxford Mail on 7/26/10

The Dangerous Dogs Act, which came into force in 1991, bans four different breeds – the pit bull terrier, Japanese Tosa, Dogo Argentino and Fila Brasileiro.
See all stories on this topic »

Posted via email from devsdca’s posterous

Related Blogs

Post Footer automatically generated by wp-posturl plugin for wordpress.